English  •  Deutsch


All Composers


Quick purchase

Please enter the isbn, ismn or article number.


[<<First] | [<Back] | [Next>] | [last>>]
187 Articles in this categorie

Francis Kleynjans

Suite Baroque No. 2

pour Guitare seule

SG 3-4

Gitarre solo

ISMN: M-2032-6130-8
Product No.: em1079

12,95 EUR
incl. 7 % Tax


Mit diesem_Werk liegt eine Suite im barocken Stil vor, die stilistisch Kleynjans unverwechselbare Charakterzüge trägt.


1. Prélude 2. Aria 3. Sarabande Variée 4. Allegro

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

11,00 EUR incl. 7 % Tax excl.Shipping costs

13,25 EUR incl. 7 % Tax excl.Shipping costs

9,00 EUR incl. 7 % Tax excl.Shipping costs



Other publishers, editions and labels that belong to the AMA Group:

Edition Margaux
AMA Verlag
Edition Margaux Musician
AMA Musician
Verlag Neue Musik
Verlag Neue Musik
Edition Gravis
Edition Gravis
Kreuzberg Records
Kreuzberg Records
MARA Records
MARA Records