English  •  Deutsch



All Composers


Quick purchase

Please enter the isbn, ismn or article number.


[<<First] | [<Back] | [Next>] | [last>>]
187 Articles in this categorie

Johann Anton Kaufhaus

7 auserlesene Stücke

SG 3-4

Gitarre solo

ISMN: M-2032-0044-4
Product No.: em1099

11,00 EUR
incl. 7 % Tax


7 auserlesene Stücke 7 auserlesene Stücke


1. Petit Piece
2. Etüde in F-Dur
3. Romance
4. In der Oase
5. Spanische Nacht
6. Intellektueller Ländler
7. Der ungeduldige Sultan



Other publishers, editions and labels that belong to the AMA Group:

Edition Margaux
AMA Verlag
Edition Margaux Musician
AMA Musician
Verlag Neue Musik
Verlag Neue Musik
Edition Gravis
Edition Gravis
Kreuzberg Records
Kreuzberg Records
MARA Records
MARA Records